By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
What’s on June 21 primary runoff ballot? Depends on which party you chose in May
Early voting Monday-Friday, June 13-17 only; June 10 deadline to request absentee ballot
Vote 2022
Not quite every voter in Bulloch County will have something to vote for in the June 21 primary election runoffs.
Sign up for the Herald's free e-newsletter