By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Final election results
FINAL ELECTION RESULTS: Superior Court judge, Ogeechee Circuit W - Michael Muldrew 5,568 61%Martha Hall 3,551 39% Probate judge W - Lorna DeLoach 3,030 51.8%Charlie Aaron 2,820 48.2% County Commission, 2A (R) W - Curt Deal 2,561 61.7%Jimmy Hayes 1,590 38.3% Complete stories coming soon.
Sign up for the Herald's free e-newsletter