By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
East Georgia State College honors employees at recognition program
East Georgia State College President Dr. David Schecter honors David Gribbin for 40 years of service to the college.
Each year at East Georgia State College’s fall workshop, faculty and staff come together to meet about the upcoming academic year. During the workshop, the annual EGSC Employee Appreciation and Recognition Program is held.
Sign up for the Herald's free e-newsletter