By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Bulloch County honors new school retirees
SPECIAL Bulloch County Schools' retirees gather for a group photograph at Mattie Lively Elementary School prior to the school district's annual retiree banquet.
The Bulloch County Board of Education and Bulloch County Schools hosted a retirement program on May 17 in the Mattie Lively Elementary School cafeteria to honor 59 retirees who have retired or will retire from the school district during its 2021-22 school year.
Sign up for the Herald's free e-newsletter