View Mobile Site
 

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Jan  Melton

Jan Melton
Advertising Director
jmelton@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9401

Darrell Elliott

Darrell Elliott
Circulation Manager
delliott@statesboroherald.net
912-489-9425

Pam Pollard

Pam Pollard
Classified Manager
ppollard@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9420

Kelly Dailey

Kelly Dailey
Retail Ad Mgr, Statesboro Herald
kdailey@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9421

Debbie Deal

Debbie Deal
Classifieds
ddeal@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9419

Shelby Cone

Shelby Cone
Pennysaver Manager
smorris@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9456

Tim Webb

Tim Webb
Webmaster
twebb@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9462

Jim Healy

Jim Healy
Operations Manager
jhealy@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9402

Holli Deal Saxon

Holli Deal Saxon
Reporter/columnist
hbragg@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9414

Scott Bryant

Scott Bryant
Photojournalist
sbryant@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9442

Executive Staff
News Staff

Advertise With Us

As one of the top local sites in Statesboro, statesboroherald.com has a variety of ways to target your ideal audience in a high impact ad environment. Whether your objective is to launch a new product or service, build brand awareness or drive traffic in store or online, we deliver a quality audience by using innovative advertising programs that deliver results.

To advertise with the Statesboro Herald, please contact Jan Melton.
Eddie Ledbetter

Eddie Ledbetter
Assistant Editor/Producer
eledbetter@statesboroherald.net
912-489-9403

Mike Anthony

Mike Anthony
Prep Sports Writer
manthony@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9404

Matthew Bankhead

Matthew Bankhead
Lead Video Producer
mbankhead@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9411

Locate Us

Get Directions »
Robin Aspinwall

Robin Aspinwall
Multimedia Account Executive
raspinwall@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9457

Jason Wermers

Jason Wermers
Editor
jwermers@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9431

Lisa Loy

Lisa Loy
Real Estate Today Manager
lloy@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9430

Stephanie Childs

Stephanie Childs
Connect Statesboro Marketing & Sales Manager
schilds@connectstatesboro.com
912-489-9412

Matt Yogus

Matt Yogus
Sports Editor
myogus@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9408

Linsay Cheney

Linsay Cheney
Page 1/Special Section/Moments Editor
lcheney@connectstatesboro.com
912-489-9405

Michelle Pfeffer

Michelle Pfeffer
Multimedia Account Executive
mpfeffer@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9473

PrePress/Graphic Design
Diane Galloway

Diane Galloway
Manager of Graphics/PrePress
dgalloway@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9459

Lamar Allen

Lamar Allen
Graphic Designer
lallen@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9453

Hunter McCumber

Hunter McCumber
Graphic Designer/Assistant Editor MOMents Magazine
hmcCumber@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9497

Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith
Multimedia Account Executive
ssmith@statesboroherald.net
912-489-9422

Darien Flood

Darien Flood
Circulation Customer Service
dflood@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9416

Al Hackle

Al Hackle
Staff Writer
ahackle@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9454

DeWayne Grice

DeWayne Grice
Business Editor
dgrice@statesboroherald.com
912-489-9499


Brittani Howell

Brittani Howell
Connect Statesboro Editor
bhowell@connectstatesboro.com
(912) 489-9405


Please wait ...