View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share

Friends to Follow



Quick Links

Langston Chapel Middle School

2007 – First nine weeks

Text Size: Small Large Medium
Posted: November 20, 2007 6:44 p.m.
Updated: February 29, 2008 5:00 a.m.
 Students named to the Honor Roll for the first nine weeks grading period at Langston Chapel Middle School include:
    Sixth grade: HectorIvan Angeles, Ellen Besier, Michael Brinson, Laniya Brockett, Tony Brown, Jarrett Cartee, Ashley Clay, Tori Crawford, Abigail Deal, Brittany Drake, Haley Driggers, Tessa Dudley, Brenton Garrick, Anthony Gore, Bonnie Gunn, John Harrison, Tierra Jackson, David Johnson, Nzinga Johnson and Destinee Lanier.
    Also, Amber Lee, Annalycia Liston-Beck, Schad Lloyd, Sydney Long, Shelby Mains, Kevin McBride, Haleigh McDonald, Shanquetta Morgan, Shaterian Palmer, Khayasia Rollins, Austin Rouse, Joshua Smith, Bowen Smith, Ansley Sumner, John Underwood, Savannah Walker, Dajuan Walker, Megan Williams, Joshua Wright.
    Seventh grade:  Kimberly Alston, Lindsey Bradley, Philadelphia Brewer, Lucy Campbell, Kierra Cone, Robert Cooper, Amanda Craven, De'Quan Daniels, Sherwin Davoud,Lizbeth Esteban, Nicholas Faddis, Alicia Gleissner, Rosamond Goodson, Miranda Hodges, Eric Kearney, Kayla Kelly, James Kopotic, Joybora Lawton, Rachel Lovett, Emily McNatt, Sha'Daria Mosley, Glennyana Mosley.
    Also, Kishan Patel, Raj Patel, Madison Phillips, Kira Powell, Beeka Regassa, Daniel Sands, Brianna Sannicolas, Benjamin Saunders, Kaylah Scott, Moniaek Smith, Sarah Smith, Aaliyah Stateson, Megan Stillion, Celexus Thomas, Alvin Tremble, Rachel Weaver, Darian Wells, Sarah Wells, Kyera Whitaker, Charlie Williams, Spencer Woods, Phoebe Wright.
    Eighth grade: Tian Barrett, Chelsea Brinson, Brittany Brockman, Hillary Campbell, Cory Campopiano, Adam Clay, Nishayla Daniels, Anesha Drummer, Melanie Durfee, Justin Dyches, Jenna Florence, Dannie Greenway, Lauren Hadden, Kyndall Hagan, Sheri Hart, Justin Harvey, Hannah Howard, Quante'vis Huff, Supriya Immaneni, Sierra Kirkland, Jeffrey Li.
    Also, Lance Mangrum, Jordan McCrae, Justin Mee, Mary Moore, Kaylie NeSmith, Chandler Owens, Shadonasty Palmer, Christine Pinkal, Candi Reed, Daniel Rogers, Taylor Sarratt, William Thigpen, Kendrick Thompson, Savannah Thompson, Viet Tran, Amy Tsang, William Tucker, Ashley Walker, William Waters, Ansley Whitehurst.
SUBSCRIBE to the Statesboro Herald print edition or online e-Edition and get EXCLUSIVE news and information online with complete access to all complete stories on Now you'll have Soundoff, Local Birth Announcements and columnists like Jan Moore, Larry Sheehy, Kathy Bradley, John Bressler and Holli Bragg. Also, Letters to the Editor, Local Editorials and many new exclusive items will all be there just for you! And, when you're away from home, you can read the paper page by page anywhere, anytime from your computer with your subscription.



Commenting is not available.

Hot Topics

Most Popular

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...